Masters of the Zodiac Series

Click to find series on Amazon

Twelve Signs. Twelve Guilds. Twelve destinies about to unfold.

One by one, the new Masters will be called to take their rightful place in history. But the path to greatness is not an easy one, and each will have their own battles to fight along the way.

And if they refuse, if they turn their back on destiny, they stand to lose more than just the title of Master. Because it isn’t only their futures on the line, but their hearts as well.

Each book in the series is written by a different author and will stand alone in the shared world. These books are steamy with lots of spice. Most will include lots of kinky elements.

Libra – Stella Moore (live)

Scorpio – Kessily Lewel (live)

Sagittarius – Honey Meyer (live)

Capricorn – E.J. Frost (live)

Aquarius – Poppy Flynn (January 23, 2023)

Pisces – J.M. Dabney (February 20, 2023)

Aries – Ryan T. Osborn & Minette Moreau (March 20, 2023)

Taurus – Eris Adderly (April 17, 2023)

Gemini – Raisa Greywood (May 22, 2023)

Cancer – Jennifer Bene & Shane Starrett (June 19, 2023)

Leo – Golden Angel (July 17, 2023)

Virgo – S. Cinders (August 21, 2023)

%d bloggers like this: