The Krampus Collective

Click to find the whole series on Amazon

This is my holiday series. I plan to release at least one book per year in the late fall/winter, before Christmas. Some of them will be a bit shorter.

The books that have been released are:

Daddy Krampus

Krampus Sir

Krampus Doms

Lord Krampus

Krampus Zaddy

With Krampus for the Holidays Box Set (books 1-3)

Once he was a solitary immortal. A creature out of nightmare. The embodiment of punishment. As humanity grew and spread across the globe, he split apart to keep the balance. Now there are twelve.

Connected but individual, they carry out the duties of Krampus by punishing the wicked. The tears and cries of pain from their victims sustain them.

But this year is different.

It’s time for each of them to choose a mate. To find that one naughty sinner who fits their unique preferences. For the first time their discipline will be tempered with mercy and care.

They each have one year to find love with the human they choose. One year to convince that mate to stay. One year to punish, train, and cherish.

Each novella will stand alone. Every story will be unique.

%d bloggers like this: